Pharmaserv Unternehmen
Pharmaserv
  1. Homepage » 
  2. Pharmaserv

Pharmaserv

Pharmaserv GmbH is the site operator of Behringwerke Industrial Park in Marburg, where around 6,000 people work in pharmaceutical-oriented companies. Pharmaserv offers you innovative technical services, highly professional pharmaceutical logistics and comprehensive integrated site management.

Pharmaserv GmbH is also active outside Marburg. The pharmaceutical industry relies on our technical services in GxP-regulated environments. We also work in close cooperation with pharmaceutical manufacturers all over the world under our brand Pharmaserv Logistics.

We have around 500 employees who work in the interest of our customers at our site in Marburg, our branch offices in Frankfurt am Main and Cologne, the Pharma Airfreight Hub in Groß-Gerau and directly on our customers’ premises. We provide comprehensive services from a single source. Our specialised staff and our many years of experience enable us to provide services that are both efficient and cost-effective.   

Pharmaserv offers integrated site management encompassing three business segments:

Site Management Pharmaserv Standortmanagement Teaser Find out more
Technics Pharmaserv Technik Teaser Find out more
Logistics Pharmaserv Logistik Teaser Find out more

Phone

Give us a call: +49 (0) 64 21 39 - 14

 

Kontakt per E-Mail

Contact us by E-mail

Pharmaserv YouTube channel

You will find our latest videos on our YouTube channel .

Pharmaserv Unternehmen
Pharmaserv

Pharmaserv bietet integrales Standortmanagement

Die Pharmaserv GmbH ist Standortbetreiber des Pharmaparks Behringwerke in Marburg – rund 6.000 Menschen arbeiten hier in pharmazeutisch orientierten Unternehmen. Ihnen bietet Pharmaserv sowohl innovative technische Dienstleistungen als auch eine hoch professionelle Pharmalogistik und ein umfassendes, integrales Standortmanagement.

Und auch über Marburg hinaus ist die Pharmaserv GmbH aktiv. Auf unsere technischen Dienstleistungen im GxP-Umfeld vertraut die Pharmaindustrie, über unsere Marke Pharmaserv Logistics arbeiten wir weltweit mit Pharmaproduzenten eng zusammen.

Für unsere Kunden sind wir mit rund 500 Mitarbeitenden im Einsatz – am Standort in Marburg, in unseren Niederlassungen in Frankfurt/Main und Köln, mit dem Pharma Airfreight Hub in Groß-Gerau sowie direkt vor Ort bei unseren Kunden. Dank unserer spezialisierten Mitarbeitenden und der jahrelangen Erfahrung können wir nicht nur umfassende Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand anbieten, sondern arbeiten besonders effizient und kostenoptimiert.  

Pharmaserv bietet integrales Standortmanagement – mit ihren drei Geschäftsbereichen: 
 

Standortmanagement Pharmaserv Standortmanagement Teaser Mehr erfahren
Technik Pharmaserv Technik Teaser Mehr erfahren
Logistik Pharmaserv Logistik Teaser Mehr erfahren

Tochterunternehmen der Infrareal

Pharmaserv ist ein Tochterunternehmen der Infrareal Holding GmbH & Co. KG, ein weiteres Infrareal-Tochterunternehmen ist der Pharmapark Jena. Als Führungsholding der Gruppe erbringt Infrareal zentrale shared services für die Tochter- und Gruppenunternehmen, Ziele sind sowohl eine aktive Investition in die bestehenden Unternehmen – also das organische Wachstum – als auch die Akquisition neuer Kunden, Assets und Pharmaparks.

Anruf

Rufen Sie uns an: (0 64 21) 39 - 14

 

Kontakt per E-Mail

Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail

Pharmaserv YouTube-Channel

Auf unserem YouTube-Channel finden Sie aktuelle Videos.